e3f0aa2130 · fix(installer): align S to E internal auth key id · Updated 2026-09-06 00:54:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?