21f347e588 · 优化页面转场、预测返回与首页沉浸取色 · Updated 2026-10-26 08:34:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?