0976f4c9e7 · docs: Add release notes for v1.0.1 and v1.0.2. · Updated 2026-02-27 16:30:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?